Our Partners Include…

Forage

Two Tree Events Manages all the off-site catering for one of Los Angeles’ premier restaurants.   Specializing in events of all types and available to travel anywhere in the Southern California area.  Please inquire for menus and pricing info@twotreeevents.com.

Wolfdown

Two Tree Events manages all banquets and events for Wolfdown in Silverlake.  At the beautiful restaurant or at your place!  Please inquire for menus and pricing info@twotreeevents.com.

 

Also Check Out…

It is important to work with quality vendors.  These vendors come highly recommended by Two Tree Events for your next event.  Be sure to let them know we sent you:

 

Brown Paper LA (Catering):  Chris Register – chris@brownpaperla.com (424) 209- 2320

Rob Greer Photography :  Rob Greer – info@robgreer.com (626) 523- 3123

Karen Ard Photography : Karen Ard – karen@karenard.com (818) 888- 7202

M. Kobe Photography: Melissa Kobe- melissa@mkobephotography.com (323)804-2504

Salt & Pepper Films:  Aaron & Winston Tao – thetaotwins@gmail.com (310) 633-4828

David Greer Entertainment (DJ): David Greer – david@davidgentertainment.com (818) 922- 5302

LA Wedding Woman (Wedding Officiants):info@laweddingwoman.com (323)6828697

La Petite Gardenia (Floral and Design): Alison Franchi – alison@lapetitegardenia.com (323) 424- 4076

Sub Rosa Floral Design: Claudia Blasi – claudia@subrosafloraldesign.com (310) 408-7727